Website Accessiblity

RECRUIT@TEPPER

Contact Us

Urso.jpg

Parker.jpg

Keitzer.jpg

Lynn Urso
Recruiting Manager
412.268.1311
lurso@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Kimberly C. Parker
Recruiting Coordinator
412.268.5783
kparker@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Rachel Keitzer
Corporate Presentation
Coordinator
412.268.5044
rachelkeitzer@cmu.edu

rakas.jpg

Kromer.jpg

Goslin.jpg

Stephen M. Rakas
Executive Director
412.268.2277
srakas@andrew.cmu.edu
 
Lesley Kromer, Ph.D.
Director
412.268.5082
lkromer@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Jacqueline Goslin
Director
412.268.6910
jgoslin@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Pripstein.jpg

Berg.jpg Riley.jpg


Sondi Pripstein
Director
New York Campus
212.584.0925
sondip@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Rick Berg
Associate Director
412.268.6224
rberg@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Kathryn Riley
Associate Director
412.268.6907
kriley@andrew.cmu.edu
 

Fredberg.jpg

Gould.jpg

Poindexter.jpg


Deborah Fredberg
Associate Director
412.268.3298
deborahf@andrew.cmu.edu


Sally Gould
Operations Manager
412.268.5026
sgould@andrew.cmu.edu

 


Yvonne Poindexter
Front Desk Coordinator
412.268.2278
yvonnep@andrew.cmu.edu

Not Pictured

Sophia Tambouratzis
Director
412.268.9891
sophiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Jack Vogel
Associate Director
412.268.2616
jackv@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Contact The COC

Tepper School of Business
Career Opportunities Center

Suite 149 Posner Hall
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: 412.268.2278
Fax: 412.268.4146
Email: coc@andrew.cmu.edu

Recruiting Visits

To schedule a recruiting visit, please contact:

Lynn Urso
Recruiting Manager
Phone: 412.268.1311
Email: lurso@andrew.cmu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Footer Navigation